THANK YOU FOR BUYING A PASS
You’ll receive an email with details of the pass and any classes you’ve booked onto. you can also login to your account where you see ‘My Account’ on the schedule page. If you haven’t already, and you plan to manage your classes with your mobile phone, we recommend booking through the Mindbody app which you can download below.
If you’re unsure of anything though please do get in touch and we’ll be happy to answer any queries you might have.
(before 24 hours) – If you cancel your booking online 24 hours before the class starts, you will receive full credit back to your account.
(within 24 hours) – Please kindly note that any bookings cancelled within 24 hours is non-transferable and non-refundable. Unfortunately we can’t facilitate make-ups.
If you join the waitlist, you will be notified via email or text if you have been added to the class (please ensure you have not opted out of receiving email or text notifications). Should you not be successful, the credit will remain on your account for you to use for another class of the same value. Please note you can remove yourself at ANY TIME (up to 15 mins before class) without losing your credit. Please do this in “My Account” section. If you do not remove yourself and you are given a space on the class, the Cancellation Policy applies.